Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'permission'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Zen Labs Fitness Forums
    • Start Here!
    • Introduce Yourself
    • Accountability Check-in
    • Progress & Success Stories
    • Running Tips
    • Half/Full Marathon Training
    • Treadmill Running
    • Food, Nutrition, and Diet
    • Weight Loss / Fat Loss
    • Muscle Workouts / Cross Training
    • Core Strength and Training
    • Injuries
    • Motivation and Support
    • Equipment and Gear
    • General Chat and Everything Else!
    • FAQ
    • Bug Reports - Email Us

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. I've been using C25K free on my iPhone 5s for over 4 months. I've had C25K connected to my Facebook account and have been posting my completion statuses as I've finished each of my runs. Starting this week, C25K will no longer post to my Facebook and I haven't changed anything. I really like this app and need the encouragement and accountability of my Facebook friends. But now it is very discouraging and frustrating. Nothing seems to fix this issue. The "End Workout" and "Sharing with Friends" screen appears after my run. I am logged into Facebook, because the icon is shown in
×
×
  • Create New...